English | 中文

免责声明

本网站所提供的所有材料都仅供参考用途。所提供的材料着眼于总体指南及满足兴趣,而不应被依赖为构成法律建议的部分。网站信息的传递不是为了使豪力与信息接收者之间建立律师与当事人的关系。在采取任何与本网站所载事项相关的行动前,应寻求适当的专业法律意见。

虽然我们会努力对本网站内容定期更新,但豪力并不保证网站内容在阅读时的正确性或现行性,信息接收者应该认识到,法律条款的修订非常频繁。

本网站含有至其他网站的链接,但豪力对这些网站的内容不承担任何责任。豪力对其链接到的网站的任何内容的准确性或现行性不作任何声明或保证。豪力亦不保证这些网站的任何材料或内容不侵犯第三方的知识产权。

除非另有说明,豪力拥有本网站所有材料的版权。任何引用自本网站的内容只能用于非商业或私人用途,且必须确保注明来源为豪力。

隐私政策

 豪力(ABN 15364527724)及其相关与相连的法人,包括Justice Services有限公司(ABN 45 128 258 564)(我,我们,我们的)在内,有着维护有关您的(你的,你们的)的个人信息的严格保密政策 (隐私政策)。

本隐私政策是依照1988年(联邦)隐私法案(隐私法案)来制定的。该隐私政策适用于您的个人信息的收集,存储,使用和传播。访问本网站www.holdingredlich.com(网站)表明你接受本隐私政策的条款。本隐私政策适用于通过本网站或其他任何方式提供给我们的信息。

1.

个人信息的收集

您提供给我们的信息是用以增强网站使用体验、对网站进行改进以及使您随时知悉可能与您相关的即将举行的活动。收集这些信息还将使我们能够向您提供网站上的功能和服务。

我们收集的其他个人信息以提供法律服务为宗旨。我们通常会直接从您处收集个人信息。这可能包括您的联系详情和敏感信息,如健康信息及专业或行业协会成员信息。

我们也可以从第三方收集个人信息,如您的代理人或公开的信息来源。

如果有你之外的其他人向我们提供我们不曾要求取得的有关您的私人信息,而我们认为若我们向您提出要求,应能直接从您处取得信息的话,我们会尽快通知您。但是,如果这样做会违反保密责任,我们将不予进行通知。如果我们不应当收集这些已取得的个人信息,我们将依法去重新标识或是销毁这些个人信息。

若存在以下情况,我们将收集仅与您的种族、民族、政治观点、宗教或哲学信仰、工会成员资格、健康细节或残疾状况相关的信息:

  • 你已经明确同意我们这样做,并且这些信息对我们履行职能或进行活动是合理而必须的;
  • 使用这些信息是澳大利亚法律或法庭及仲裁庭所要求或授权的;
  • 这些信息对法律指控的建立,执行或辩护是必要的。

2.

网站和Cookies

当您访问我们的网站时,我们的服务器可能会在您的电脑内存中附加一个“cookie”。这样做是为了帮助我们了解我们的网站访问者如何使用我们的网站,以及其他们最感兴趣的网页。这些信息可用于向您的计算机的使用者提供我们认为他们可能会感兴趣的信息。如有需要,您应当能选择配置您的计算机以禁用“cookies”或不接受他们。

3.

信息的使用和披露

我们收取个人信息是为了用于对您提供法律服务。

我们不会向除了在本隐私政策中指明的情况之外的第三方透露与您个人身份相关的信息。在提供法律服务过程中,仅当向您提供服务有需要时,我们才会会将您的个人信息透露给其他机构。这可能包括提供您的个人信息给高级律师或专家。我们将采取合理的步骤以确保这些机构都受到隐私条例的约束从而保护您的个人信息。

4.

直接营销

我们可能会使用与您有关的个人信息用于为您提供服务的目的。若以符合您预期的其他合理用途为目的,我们也可能会使用这些信息。其中包括通过邮寄、电话或任何电子通讯形式向您发送有关新动态、产品、服务及优惠等信息。您授权我们在任何时间为该目的使用您提供的所有电邮地址或其他联络信息。

您同意并确认我们将向您发送与所提供服务相关的的要求发送等基本信息,即使你已选择不接收营销材料。

5.

您的信息的准确性

我们会采取所有合理步骤来确保我们所持有的您的个人信息是准确、完整及现行的。如果您发现我们的任何信息是不准确的,请与我们联系。我们将采取所有合理的步骤来进行纠正。

6.

第三方和您的信息

除非依照法律要求必须保护我们权利或财产(或任何第三方的权利或财产)或是避免任何人发生伤害,否则我们将仅按照隐私政策的规定对涉及到您个人的信息进行收集、存储、使用及传播。

本网站可能包含至第三方运营的网站(链接网站)的直接链接。您认可这些链接网站并非由我们运营。我们鼓励您对任何链接网站的使用隐私政策总是进行阅读。我们不对链接网站的内容及做法或其有关您个人信息的收集、存储、使用及传播的隐私政策负责。

7.

海外信息传递

我们所使用的第三方服务提供商可能向海外合作方透露您的个人信息。 通过向我们提供个人信息即表示您同意公开该信息。

8.

您的同意

通过使用本网站和我们的服务,您同意按照本隐私政策或是隐私法案许可的情况对您的个人信息进行收集、存储、使用和传播。

9.

存储和安全

我们将尽一切合理努力来将您的个人信息保存在一个安全的环境中。但我们并不能作出对该安全性的保证。我们设计程序来防止您的个人信息被未经授权的人员取得及丢失或误用。如果你有理由相信出现了未经授权者使用或泄露您的个人信息,请与我们进行联系(见下文)。

如果我们不再需要您的个人信息,除非我们根据澳大利亚法律或法院及仲裁庭的指令要求需保留它,否则我们将按照我们的文档保存政策采取合理措施销毁或安全地删除您的个人信息。

10.

变化及同意变化

我们可能会随时更改本隐私政策的条款。你应该定期检查本隐私政策,以便了解本隐私政策的任何变化。若您在发生这些变化后继续使用本网站或我们的服务,您将被视为同意这些变化。

11.

从我处获得有关您的信息

如果您要求获取我们持有的关于您的个人信息,我们将在一段合理的时间内对您的要求进行响应,并在合理与可行的前提下,以您要求的方式使您能访问这些信息。这将受制于隐私法允许的任何豁免。您可以以书面形式要求我们的隐私负责人提供该信息:

Joel Lentin
豪力律师事务所

维多利亚州号博克大街555号8层 邮编3000

或发送邮件至:  joel.lentin@holdingredlich.com

我们可能会就提供该信息而收取合理费用。

与我们联系时,您可以选择不表明身份,或使用化名。但是,如果因此致使我们无法与您沟通或是当我们根据澳大利亚法律(或法院及仲裁庭指令)被要求或授权只处理实名要求时,前述选择将不适用。

Top

Holding Redlich © + 法律声明 + 网站地图 + 联系我们

English | 中文

Disclaimer

All material that is provided in this web site is intended for informational purposes only. The provision of material is for general guidance and interest and should not be relied upon to constitute legal advice. The transmission of material from this web site is not intended to create a solicitor-client relationship between Holding Redlich and the receiver of information. Appropriate professional legal advice should be sought before taking any action in relation to any of the subject matter contained in this web site.

While effort is made to regularly up-date the contents of this web site, Holding Redlich does not guarantee that the material is correct and up to date, and the receiver of information should be aware that the law is liable to frequent change.

Where this web site contains links to other web sites, Holding Redlich does not accept any responsibility for the material on such sites. Holding Redlich does not make any representations or warranties as to the accuracy or currency of material contained on any other linked web sites. Holding Redlich makes no representation that the material contained on other web sites does not infringe the intellectual property rights of a third party.

Holding Redlich owns all copyright subsisting in material contained on this web site, except where indicated otherwise. Any reproduction of material from this web site must be only for non-commercial or private use and must ensure that Holding Redlich is appropriately acknowledged.

Privacy Policy

Holding Redlich (ABN 15 364 527 724) and its related and associated bodies corporate including Justice Services Pty Ltd (ABN 45 128 258 564) (us, we, our) maintain a policy of strict confidence concerning your (you, your) personal information (Privacy Policy). 

This Privacy Policy has been developed in accordance with the Privacy Act 1988 (Cth) (Privacy Act).  The Privacy Policy applies to the collection, storage, use and dissemination of your personal information.  By accessing this site www.holdingredlich.com (Site) you accept the terms of this Privacy Policy.  This Privacy Policy applies to information provided to us whether via the Site or any other means.

 

1.

Collecting personal information

The information you provide to us is collected to enhance your use of the Site, to improve the Site and to keep you informed of upcoming events and our activities that might be relevant to you.  It is also collected to allow us to provide the functions and services offered on the Site to you. 

Other personal information we collect is for the purpose of providing legal services.  We will generally collect personal information directly from you. This may include your contact details and sensitive information such as health information or professional or trade association memberships.

We may also collect personal information from third parties such as your representatives or publically available sources of information.

If someone other than you provides us with personal information about you that we did not ask for and we determine that we could have collected this information from you had we asked for it, we will notify you as soon as practicable.  However, this notice will not be provided if doing so would be a breach of an obligation of confidence.  If we could not have collected this personal information, we will lawfully de-identify or destroy that personal information.

We will only collect sensitive information revealing your race, ethnic origin, political opinions, religious or philosophical beliefs, trade union memberships or details of health or disability if:

  • you have given express consent to us to do so and the information is reasonably necessary for us to carry out our functions or activities;
  • the use of this information is required or authorised under Australian law or a court or tribunal order; or
  • the information is necessary for the establishment, exercise or defence of a legal claim.

2.

Cookies

When you visit the Site the server may attach a "cookie" to your computer's memory. A “cookie” assists us to store information on how visitors to the Site use it and the pages that may be of most interest.  This information may be used to provide users of your computer with information that we think may interest them.  If you choose, you should be able to configure your computer so that it disables “cookies” or does not accept them.

3.

Use and disclosure of information

We use personal information to provide legal services.

We will not disclose information that personally identifies you to any third party other than as set out in this Privacy Policy.  In order to deliver legal services, we may disclose your personal information to other organisations but only in relation to providing our services to you.  This disclosure may include providing your personal information to barristers and experts.  We take reasonable steps to ensure that these organisations are bound by privacy obligations in relation to the protection of your personal information. 

4.

Direct marketing

We may use personal information about you for the primary purpose of providing you with our services. We may also use it for other purposes for which you might reasonably expect us to use that information.  This includes sending you information about new developments, products, services and special offers by post, telephone or any form of electronic communication. You authorise us to use any email address or other contact information you provide to us at any time for this purpose.

You agree and acknowledge that even if you opt out of receiving marketing material, we will still send you essential information that we are required to send you relating to the services we provide.

5.

Accuracy of your information

We take reasonable steps to ensure that the personal information held by us is accurate, complete and up to date.  If you believe that any of your personal information is inaccurate, please contact us and we will take reasonable steps to correct it.

6.

Third Parties and your information

We will only collect, store, use or disseminate information that personally identifies you as set out in this Privacy Policy unless we are required by law to protect our rights or property (or those of any third party) or to avoid injury to any person.

This Site may link directly to websites operated by third parties (Linked Sites).  You acknowledge that Linked Sites are not operated by us.  We encourage you to always read the applicable privacy policy of any Linked Site.  We are not responsible for the content or practices of the Linked Sites or their privacy policies regarding the collection, storage, use and dissemination of your personal information.

7.

Transfer of Information Overseas

We use third party service providers who may disclose your personal information to parties in foreign countries.  By providing personal information to us you consent to this disclosure.

8.

Your consent

By your use of the Site and our services, you consent to the collection, storage, use and dissemination of your personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy and as otherwise permitted under the Privacy Act. 

9.

Storage and security

We will use all reasonable endeavours to keep your personal information in a secure environment, however, this security cannot be guaranteed.  Our procedures are designed to prevent your personal information being accessed by unauthorised personnel, lost or misused.  If you reasonably believe that there has been unauthorised use or disclosure of your personal information please contact us (see below).

If we no longer need your personal information, unless we are required under Australian law or a court or tribunal order to retain it, we will, take reasonable steps to destroy or securely delete your personal information in accordance with our document retention policy.

10.

Variation and consent to variation

We may vary the terms of this Privacy Policy at any time.  You should check this Privacy Policy regularly so that you are aware of any variations made to this Privacy Policy.  You will be deemed to have consented to such variations by your continued use of the Site or our services following such changes being made.

11.

Access to information we hold about you

If you request access to the personal information we hold about you, we will respond to your request within a reasonable period of time and, where reasonable and practicable, give access to the information in the manner you request.  This will be subject to any exemptions allowed under the Privacy Act. You may request this information by writing to our Privacy Officer:

Joel Lentin
Holding Redlich
Level 8, 555 Bourke Street
Melbourne  Vic  3000

or sending an email to us at joel.lentin@holdingredlich.com

We may charge a reasonable fee for providing that information.

When contacting us, you have the option to either not identify yourself or to use a pseudonym.  However, this will not apply if it is impracticable for us to communicate with you that way or if we are required or authorised under Australian law (or a court or tribunal order) to only deal with individuals who have identified themselves.

 

 

Top

Holding Redlich © 2016 + Legal Notices + Site Map + Search + Contact Us +linkedin +twitter